Testimonials


Kind Words & Reviews from my Beloved Clients

SIREN WEDDING

Our wedding photos were absolutely beautiful and Krystian has such a creative eye. He was so easy going on the day and made us feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. The photos really captured the happiness and spirit of the day and we couldn’t recommend him more!

Beata & Mike– 17.06.2016

We had a maternity photoshoot with Krystian in New Forest. He was really professional and creative yet helpful with giving ideas on posing as it was a new situation for me. He helped with choosing the location, too. In my opinion, he is really gifted and also very enthusiastic therefore the result is amazing! We got the photos very quickly and they are beautiful and outstanding quality! 5 stars indeed!

Alexanda – 17.08.2020

QUEEN ELIZABETH GARDENS

 

I’ve had Krystian do our family shot over the past 3 years and each and every one of them has been amazing He is so easier going makes the whole thing fun and easy. His photos are truly the best and have helped us as a family makes some awesome memories that we will have forever. Thank you, Krystian!

Bogdan  – 17.08.2017

THE GUILDHALL – REGISTRY OFFICE

Krystian made my son Jack and his new wife Martyna day so special. He stayed all day from beginning to end and always had a smile on his face. Great photographer would highly recommend him

Karen 20.09.2020

I liked how Krystian captured ‘real’ moments throughout the day rather than forcing posed images. An alternative approach to wedding photography is definitely what I really liked about the service. No one felt uncomfortable or awkward while Krystian took photos as he somehow managed to float about like a ghost not missing a single photo opportunity. Krystian was very relaxed and friendly on the day which transferred to us and our guests as he went about his job. Krystian is a genius with the camera, he’s a true professional. We could not be happier with our photographs which capture real moments and real emotions. We wanted a photographer with an alternative approach to wedding photography and we knew we were making the right decision after meeting with him and reviewing his previous work. We were not disappointed on the day. I would not hesitate in recommending him to a friend.

Caitrin & Stephen – 19.04.2018

As soon as we met Krystian we knew he was the perfect photographer to capture our wedding. He was so genuine, lovely, relaxed, and incredibly talented. Krystian completely understood the mood and aesthetic we were after. The photos he produced are raw, candid and alternative in the photojournalistic style, but also with a sense of timelessness and elegance. Krystian produced the perfect combination of modern and classic photos that you will look as lovely in 20 years’ time as they do today, and work above the “trends” you often see in wedding photos. We had an engagement session with him earlier in a few months before our wedding, which was a great way to adjust to being photographed for us camera-shy people (not to mention getting a wonderful set of stunning photographs without wedding garb), and on the wedding, the day he managed to capture every detail and intimate moment whilst barely being seen! Krystian also has a great sense of adventure, which tied in nicely with our love of travel. His sense of style and professionalism in everything he does is impeccable. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Serena & Tom – 27.04.2019

SALISBURY PARK

Krystian is an amazing photographer. We did our engagement shoot and wedding with him and the pictures are all stunning. He helped us to relax in order to capture beautiful and natural photos. I can’t count the number of compliments I’ve received on the pictures and I can’t recommend Krystian enough.

Kaat & Jon – 10.05.2020

We (my husband & I) asked Krystian to take some photos for our 5 year marriage anniversary, and what can we say?! He truly created “magic” in all the photos!!! We can’t thank him enough for this special experience! He captured us being us (including our goofy-ness lol) and we love all pictures so much. Krystian is great, has a very special kind and warm energy and that really shows in what he does. Thank you so much for making the photo shoot such a pleasurable experience and helped us feel so comfortable. You are rock!

Rebecca & Emil – 12.07.2018

Krystian is a professional photographer. He is doing his job with a passion. All of the pictures he did for us are amazing!
Great job! ?

Magda  – 18.08.2017

A while ago we asked Krystian to take some photo shoots for our commercial purposes. Although he’s not a strictly commercial photographer – he agreed. The outcome is astonishing! 🙂

Our opinion about the service provided: professional, and worth every penny! I’d recommend him to anyone willing to pay for the best quality.

GRAPHINK Design Studio – July 2020